TEAM

Joey Rogers

Owner / Technican

Office - 860-672-6350
joey@cornwallp-h.com

Randy Ralph

Install Technician

 randy@cornwallp-h.com

Chris Duquette

Install Manager

chris@cornwallp-h.com

Cheri Dressel

Office Manager

cheri@cornwallp-h.com

Tony Mollo

Service Technician

tony@cornwallp-h.com

Daniel Tomaino

Install Technician

daniel@cornwallp-h.com

Phone:
860-672-6350

Email:
info@cornwallp-h.com

Address:

8 Gandolfo Drive

Canaan, CT 06018