TEAM

Joey Rogers

Owner / Technican
Office - 860-672-6350
Cell - 860-671-1077
Fax - 860-672-6550
joey@cornwallp-h.com

Randy Ralph

Lead Plumbing Technician
860-672-6350  randy@cornwallp-h.com

Jaisun Chucta

Operations Manager / Technician
Office - 860-672-6350
Cell - 203-906-0459
jaisun@cornwallp-h.com

Cheri Dressel

Office Manager
860-672-6350
cheri@cornwallp-h.com

Matt Dudley

Technician

860-672-6350 matt@cornwallp-h.com

Daniel Tomaino

Apprentice

860-672-6350 daniel@cornwallp-h.com

Phone:
860-672-6350

Fax:
860-672-6550

Email:
info@cornwallp-h.com

Address:
366 Furnace Brook Rd
P.O. Box 81
Cornwall Bridge, CT 06754

Contact Us