TEAM

Joey Rogers

Owner / Technican



Office - 860-672-6350
joey@cornwallp-h.com

Randy Ralph

Lead Plumbing Technician

 randy@cornwallp-h.com

Jaisun Chucta

Operations Manager / Technician

jaisun@cornwallp-h.com

Cheri Dressel

Office Manager

cheri@cornwallp-h.com

David Godding

HVAC Technician

David@cornwallp-h.com

Daniel Tomaino

Apprentice

daniel@cornwallp-h.com

Phone:
860-672-6350

Email:
info@cornwallp-h.com

Address:

8 Gandolfo Drive

Canaan, CT 06018

Contact Us